Stronger Together – SED/AN Support Group

Stronger Together – SED/Affective Needs Family Support Group

Support group for parents/caregivers of students who receive SED support.  Meetings will take place the first Thursday of the month.  For more information, please contact:

Where:  

  • Lone Tree Library
    • 10055 Library Way, Lone Tree, CO 80124
    • next to Super Target off Lincoln & I-25

2020 Dates, Times, Location (within Library):

  • Thursday, January 9, 6:30-8pm Event Hall meeting room
  • Thursday, February 20, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room
  • Thursday, March 12, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room
  • Thursday, April 9, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room
  • Thursday, May 14, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room
  • Thursday, August 13, 6:30-8pm Event Hall meeting room
  • Thursday, September 10, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room
  • Thursday, October 8, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room
  • Thursday, November 12, 6:30-8pm Event Hall meeting room
  • Thursday, December 10, 6:30-8pm Studio meeting room